NYSHA - New York State Hamaspik Association
Main Office
Administration


Hamaspik of Rockland County
58 Route 59
Monsey, New York 10952
p (845) 356-8400
f (845) 356-8160
e mail@hamaspikrockland.org
w www.hamaspikrockland.org



Map It  Directions 
Office Staff
בס"ד

Executive Director
Meyer Wertheimer
p (845)356-8400 #206
e meyer@hamaspikrockland.org

Executive Assistant
Chany Neuman
p (845) 503-0201
f (845) 503-1201
e administration@hamaspikrockland.org

Central Intake
Rachel Tress
p (845) 503-0200
f (845) 503-1200
e tress@hamaspikrockland.org

Director of HamaspikCare
Asher Katz
p (845) 503-0806
f (845) 503-1806
e akatz@hamaspikcare.org

Director of Development
Zalmen Stein
p (845) 503-0226
f (845) 503-1226
e zstein@hamaspikrockland.org

Director of Residential Services
Moshe Sabel
p (845) 503-0227
f (845) 503-1227
e msabel@hamaspikrockland.org

Director of Day Services
Shlome Kornbluh
p (845) 503-0238
f (845) 503-1238
e skornbluh@hamaspikrockland.org

Director of Employment Services
Sholoime Kornbluh
p (845) 503-0238
f (845) 503-1238
e skoronbluh@hamaspikrockland.org

Director of Quality Improvement (QI)
Eliezer Appel
p (845) 503-0215
f (845) 503-1215
e eappel@hamaspikrockland.org

Corporate Compliance Officer
Zissy Reich
p (845)503-0202
f (845)503-1202
e corporatecompliance@hamaspikrockland.org

Comptroller
Solomon Wertheimer
p (845) 503-0816
f (845) 503-1816
e werthsol@hamaspikrockland.org

Bookkeeper
Hershy Schwartz
p (845) 503-0216
f (845) 503-1216
e hschwartz@hamaspikrockland.org

Bookkeeper
Eli Meisels
p (845) 503-0217
f (845) 503-1217
e emeisels@hamaspikrockland.org

Finance Assistant
Rivki Koth
p (845) 503-0204
f (845) 503-1204
e rkoth@hamaspikrockland.org

Coordinator of Governance Affairs
Idy Weinfeld
p (845) 503-0205
f (845) 503-1205
e iweinfeld@hamaspikrockland.org

Human Resources Coordinator
Kaila Mendlowitz
p (845) 503-0203
f (845) 503-1203
e kmendlowitz@hamaspikrockland.org

Psychologist
Dr. Alan Blau, Ph.D.
p (845) 503-0244
f (845) 503-1244
e blaudr@hamaspik.org

Director of ABA Services
Reiny Steiff
p (845) 503-0239
f (845) 503-0239
e rsteiff@hamaspikrockland.org

Project Coordinator
Brenda Katina
p (845) 774-0312
f (845) 774-0512
e katina@hamaspikorange.org

Maintenance Manager
Aron Rubinstein
p (845) 503-0225
f (845) 503-1225
e rubinstein@hamaspikrockland.org




MSC
Medicaid Service Coordination


MSC Supervisor
Nechama Nissenbaum, RN
p (845) 503-0207
f (845) 503-1207
e nissenbaum@hamaspikrockland.org


MSC Supervisor
Moshe Laufer
p (845) 503-0235
f (845) 503-1235
e mlaufer@hamaspikrockland.org


Service Coordinator
Joel Schnitzer
p (845) 503-0218
f (845) 503-1218
e jschnitzer@hamaspikrockland.org

Service Coordinator
Bruchy Greenwald
p (845) 503-0242
f (845) 503-1242
e bgreenwald@hamaspikrockland.org

Service Coordinator
Toby Bloch
p (845) 503-0229
f (845) 503-1229
e bloch@hamaspikrockland.org

Service Coordinator
Rivky Katzenstein
p (845) 503-0241
f (845) 503-1241
e rsteif@hamaspikrockland.org

Service Coordinator
Goldy Holczler
p (845) 503-0237
f (845) 503-1237
e Gweiss@hamaspikrockland.org

Service Coordinator
Yaakov Grunwald
p (845) 503-0236
f (845) 503-1236
e ygrunwald@hamaspikrockland.org

Service Coordinator
Abraham Markowitz
p (845) 503-0248
f (845) 503-1248
e amarkowitz@hamaspikrockland.org

Service Coordinator
Fraida Gershon
p (845) 503-0230
f (845) 503-1230
e fgershon@hamaspikrockland.org

Service Coordinator
Baila Grunfeld
p (845) 503-0214
f (845) 503-1214
e bgrunfeld@hamaspikrockland.org



Home Family Care


Family Care Coordinator
Moseh Sabel
p (845) 503-0227
f (845) 503-1227
e msabel@rockland.org


Home Liaison
Nachmen Ciment
p (845) 503-0223
f (845) 503-1223
e nciment@hamaspikrockland.org


Registered Nurse
Evie Steinhart
p (845) 503-0221
f (845) 503-1221
e steinhart@hamaspikrockland.org



Com-Hab
Community Habilitation & Respite


Director of At-Home Services
Moshe Laufer
p (845) 503-0235
f (845) 503-1235
e eizikovits@hamaspikrockland.org


Com-Hab and Respite Coordinator
Elky Eger
p (845) 503-0219
f (845) 503-1219
e eger@hamaspikrockland.org


Clinical Oversight
Pearl Spira
p (845) 503-0247
f (845) 503-1247
e pspira@hamaspikrockland.org




Supported Employment


Director of Employment/At-Home Services
Shloime Kornbluh
p (845) 503-0238
f (845) 503-1238
e skornbluh@hamaspikrockland.org


Early Intervention


Early Intervention Director
Matty Schick
p (845) 503-0209
f (845) 503-1209
e mschik@hamaspikrockland.org




Early Intervention Coordinator
Yehudit Fazilova
p (845) 503-0224
f (845) 503-1224
e yfazilova@hamaspikrockland.org



Early Intervention Coordinator
Jody Brauner
p (845) 503-0233
f (845) 503-1233
e jbrauner@hamaspikrockland.org



Early Intervention Coordinator
Nechuma Weichbrod
p (845) 503-0232
f (845) 503-1232
e nloewi@hamaspikrockland.org



NHTD / TBI
Nursing Home Transition and Diversion Program / Traumatic Brain Injury

Director of NHTD/TBI
Tzivia Frommer
p (845) 503-0246
f (845) 503-1246
e tfrommer@hamaspikrockland.org

NHTD/TBI Service Coordinator
Pearl Spira
p (845) 503-0247
f (845) 503-1247
e pspira@hamaspikrockland.org

NHTD/TBI Service Coordinator
Miriam Klaczkowski
p (845) 503-0222
f (845) 503-1222
e mklaczkowski@hamaspikrockland.org

NHTD/TBI Service Coordinator
Aviva Salamon
p (845) 503-0245
f (845) 503-1245
e asalamon@hamaspikrockland.org

Day Habilitation

Men Day Hab Center

78 South Main St.
Spring Valley, New York 10977
p (845) 425-9102
f (845) 425-9104

Day Hab Director
Pinchus Knopfler
e pknopfler@hamaspikrockland.org

Binyomin Zeig
Boys After School Respite
p (845) 425-3043
f (845) 425-3044

Day Hab Director
e Vzieg@hamaspikrockland.org

Women Day Hab Center

221 Route 59
Spring Valley, New York 10977
p (845) 425-5011
f (845) 352-2968

Day Hab Director
Esty Schonfeld
e eschonfeld@hamaspikrockland.org


Dayhab Maintenance Manager
Nathan Fried
p (845) 503-0249
f (845) 503-1249
e nfried@rockland.org





Map It  Directions 
Residential Services

Director of Residential Services
Moshe Sabel
p (845) 503-0227
f (845) 503-1227
e msabel@hamaspikrockland.org


Registered Nurse
Katia Sussholz
p (845) 503-0240
f (845) 503-1240
e ksussholz@hamaspikrockland.org


Residential Maintenance Manager
Israel Katina
p (845) 503-0243
f (845) 503-1243
e katina@hamaspikrockland.org



Concord Briderheim
Individualized Residential Alternative

68 E Concord Dr.
Monsey, New York 10952
p (845) 356-9696
f (845) 356-9421


Home Manager
Shaindel Goldberger


e goldberger@hamaspikrockland.org



Map It  Directions 
Fosse Shvesterheim
Individualized Residential Alternative

1 Fosse Ct.
Airmont, New York 10952
p (845) 425-3930
f (845) 425-3961


Home Manager
Esty Landau


e landau@hamaspikrockland.org



Map It  Directions 
Forshay Briderheim
Individualized Residential Alternative

64 Forshay RD.
Monsey, New York 10952
p (845) 354-6726
f (845) 354-2746


Home Manager
Sarah Fisher


e fisher@hamaspikrockland.org



Map It  Directions 
Grandview Briderheim
Individualized Residential Alternative

109 Grandview Ave
Spring Valley, New York 10977
p (845) 362-3691
f (845) 503-1218


Home Manager
Joel Schnitzer


e jschnitzer@hamaspikrockland.org



Map It  Directions 
Arcadian Briderheim

8 Arcadian Dr.
Wesley Hills, New York 10977
p (845) 354-4543
f (845) 354-4546


Home Manager
Solomon Lebowitz


e lebowitz@hamaspikrockland.org



Map It  Directions 
Wannamaker Briderheim

2 Wanamaker Ct.
Chestnut Ridge, New York 10977
p (845) 425-1106
f (845) 425-1108

Home Manager
Joel Horowitz


e jhorowitz@hamaspikrockland.org



Access To Home

ATH Supervisor
Zalman Stein
p (845) 503-0226
f (845) 503-1226
e zstein@hamaspikrockland.org

Public Affairs
Director of Gazette and Public Affairs
Pinchus Weinstock
p (845) 503-0210
f (845) 774-0547
e pweinstock@hamaspik.org


Editor
Zishe Muller
p (845) 503-0211
f (845) 503-1211
e gazette@hamaspik.org


Editor
Mendy Hecht
p
(845) 503-0213
f (845) 503-1213
e mhecht@hamaspikrockland.org


Gazette and PR secretary
Dini Glancz
p
(845) 503-0212
f (845) 503-1212
e dglancz@hamaspik.org