Directory

Main Office
Administration
Hamaspik of Rockland County
58 Route 59 
Monsey, New York 10952
p (845) 356-8400
f (845) 356-8160
e mail@hamaspikrockland.org
w www.hamaspikrockland.org

Office Staff

Executive Director
Joel Freund
p (845) 503-0203
f (845) 503-1203
e joel@hamaspikrockland.org

Executive Assistant 
Chany Neuman
p (845) 503-0201
f (845) 503-1201
e administration@hamaspikrockland.org

Office Manager
Rivki Koth
p (845) 503-0204
f (845) 503-1204
e rkoth@hamaspikrockland.org

Central Intake
Elky Eger
p (845) 503-0200
f (845) 503-1200
e eeger@hamaspikrockland.org

Director of Development
Nathan Fried
p (845) 503-0226
f (845) 503-1226
e nfried@hamaspikrockland.org

Director of Residential Services 
Moshe Sabel
p (845) 503-0227
f (845) 503-1227
e msabel@hamaspikrockland.org

Director of Day Services 
Raphael Wertheimer
p (845) 503-0238
f (845) 503-1238
e rwertheimer@hamaspikrockland.org

Director of Quality Improvement 
Shlomo Kornbluh
p (845) 503-0215
f (845) 503-1215
e skornbluh@hamaspikrockland.org

Corporate Compliance Officer
Idy Paskes
p (845)503-0202
f (845)503-1202
e corporatecompliance@hamaspikrockland.org

Chief Financial Officer 
Solomon Wertheimer
p (845) 503-0816
f (845) 503-1816
e werthsol@hamaspikrockland.org

Finance Assistant
Goldy Newstadt
p (845) 503-0216
f (845) 503-1216
e gneustadt@hamaspikrockland.org

Human Resources Director 
Idy Paskes
p (845) 503-0224
f (845) 503-1224
e hr@hamaspikrockland.org

Human Resources Coordinator
Chaya Sury Horowitz
p (845) 503-0205
f (845) 503-1205
e chorowitz@hamaspikrockland.org

Psychologist
Dr. Alan Blau, Ph.D.
p (845) 503-0244
f (845) 503-1244
e blaudr@hamaspik.org

Director of ABA Services 
Reiny Steif
p (845) 503-0239
f (845) 503-1239
e rsteif@hamaspikrockland.org

BCBA 
Chana Finkel
p (845) 503-0882
f (845) 503-1882
e cfinkel@hamaspikrockland.org

Project Coordinator 
Brenda Katina
p (845) 774-0312
f (845) 774-0512
e katina@hamaspikorange.org

Maintenance Manager 
Aron Rubinstein
p (845) 503-0225
f (845) 503-1225
e rubinstein@hamaspikrockland.org

Home Family Care

Family Care Coordinator 
Moshe Sabel
p (845) 503-0227
f (845) 503-1227
e msabel@rockland.org

Family Care Liason 
Abraham Markowitz
p (845) 503-0248
f (845) 503-1248
e amarkowitz@hamaspikrockland.org

Family Care Nurse
Evie Steinhart
p (845) 503-0221
f (845) 503-1221
e steinhart@hamaspikrockland.org

Com-Hab

Community Habilitation & Respite

Director of At-Home Services 
Moshe Laufer
p (845) 503-0235
f (845) 503-1235
e mlaufer@hamaspikrockland.org

Com-Hab and Respite Coordinator 
Mindy Adler
p (845) 503-0240
f (845) 503-1240
e madler@hamaspikrockland.org

Com-Hab and Respite Coordinator 
Elky Dats
p (845) 503-0214
f (845) 503-1214
e edats@hamaspikrockland.org

Com-Hab and Respite Coordinator 
Shaindy Altman
p (845) 503-0219
f (845) 503-1219
e saltman@hamaspikrockland.org

Clinical Oversight 
Pearl Spira
p (845) 503-0247
f (845) 503-1247
e pspira@hamaspikrockland.org

Supported Employment

Director of Employment-Self Direction Services
Yaakov Grunwald
p (845) 503-0236
f (845) 503-1236
e ygrunwald@hamaspikrockland.org

SEMP Coordinator
Berl Oberlander
p (845) 503-0231
f (845) 503-1231
e boberlander@hamaspikrockland.org

SEMP Coordinator
Esther Walter
p (845) 503-0249
f (845) 503-1249
e ewalter@hamaspikrockland.org

Self Direction Coordinator
Toby Schonfled
p (845) 503-0241
f (845) 503-1241
e tschonfled@hamaspikrockland.org

Early Intervention

Early Intervention Director
Matty Schick
p (845) 503-0209
f (845) 503-1209
e mschik@hamaspikrockland.org

Early Intervention Coordinator 
Elanit Osinsky
p (845) 503-0868
f (845) 503-1868
e eosinsky@hamaspikrockland.org

Early Intervention Coordinator 
Jody Brauner 
p (845) 503-0233
f (845) 503-1233
e jbrauner@hamaspikrockland.org

Early Intervention Coordinator 
Mindy Goldstein
p (845) 503-0232
f (845) 503-1232
e mgoldstein@hamaspikrockland.org

Early Intervention Coordinator 
Leeba Weinstein
p (845) 503-0242
f (845) 503-1242
e lweinstein@hamaspikrockland.org

NHTD / TBI

Nursing Home Transition and Diversion Program / Traumatic Brain Injury

Director of NHTD/TBI
Sarah Gottlieb
p (845) 503-0246
f (845) 503-1246
e sgottlieb@hamaspikrockland.org

NHTD/TBI Service Coordinator
Chavie Zeitlin
p (845) 503-0222
f (845) 503-1222
e czeitlin@hamaspikrockland.org

NHTD/TBI Service Coordinator
Chaya Herskovitz
p (845) 503-0247
f (845) 503-1247
e cherskovitz@hamaspikrockland.org

Day Habilitation

Men Day Hab Center
78 South Main St.
Spring Valley, New York 10977
p (845) 425-9102
f (845) 425-9104

Day Hab Director
Pinchus Knopfler
e pknopfler@hamaspikrockland.org

Women Day Hab Center
221 Route 59
Spring Valley, New York 10977
p (845) 425-5011
f (845) 352-2968

Day Hab Director
Esty Schonfeld
e eschonfeld@hamaspikrockland.org

Boys After School Respite
p (845) 425-3043
f (845) 425-3044

ASR Director
Velvel Zeig
e Vzieg@hamaspikrockland.org

Girls After School Respite
p (845) 425-3421
f (845) 425-7983

ASR Director
Faigy Goldberger
e respitegirls@hamaspikrockland.org

Dayhab Maintenance Manager 
Yosef Fried
p (845) 503-0889
f (845) 503-1889
e yfried@hamaspikrockland.org

Residential Services

Director of Residential Services
Moshe Sabel
p (845) 503-0227
f (845) 503-1227
e msabel@hamaspikrockland.org

Registered Nurse
Sara Zucker
p (845) 503-0848
f (845) 503-1848
e szucker@hamaspikrockland.org

Residential Maintenance Manager
Israel Katina
p (845) 503-0243
f (845) 503-1243
e katina@hamaspikrockland.org

Concord Briderheim

Individualized Residential Alternative
68 E Concord Dr. 
Monsey, New York 10952
p (845) 356-9696
f (845) 356-9421

Home Manager
Shaindel Goldberger
e goldberger@hamaspikrockland.org

Fosse Shvesterheim

Individualized Residential Alternative
1 Fosse Ct. 
Airmont, New York 10952
p (845) 425-3930
f (845) 425-3961

Home Manager
Esty Landau
e landau@hamaspikrockland.org

Forshay Briderheim

Individualized Residential Alternative
64 Forshay RD. 
Monsey, New York 10952
p (845) 354-6726
f (845) 354-2746

Home Manager
Sarah Fisher
e fisher@hamaspikrockland.org

Grandview Briderheim

Individualized Residential Alternative
109 Grandview Ave
Spring Valley, New York 10977
p (845) 362-3691
f (845) 503-1218

Home Manager
Nachmen Ciment
p (845) 503-0223
f (845) 503-1223
e nciment@hamaspikrockland.org

Arcadian Briderheim

8 Arcadian Dr.
Wesley Hills, New York 10977
p (845) 354-4543
f (845) 354-4546

Home Manager
Solomon Lebowitz
e lebowitz@hamaspikrockland.org

Wannamaker Briderheim

2 Wanamaker Ct.
Chestnut Ridge, New York 10977
p (845) 425-1106
f (845) 425-1108

Home Manager
Joel Horowitz
e jhorowitz@hamaspikrockland.org

Access To Home

ATH Coordinator
Rivki Koth
p (845) 503-0204
f (845) 503-1204
e rkoth@hamaspikrockland.org

ATH Coordinator
Nathan Fried
p (845) 503-0226
f (845) 503-1226
e nfried@hamaspikrockland.org

Public Affairs

Director of Public Affairs and Government Relations 
Aron Wieder
p (845) 503-0210
f (845) 503-1210
e aron@nyshainc.org

English Writer 
Mendy Hecht
p
 (845) 503-0213
f (845) 503-1213
e mhecht@nyshainc.org

Gazette and PR Secretary 
Dini Glancz
p
 (845) 503-0208
f (845) 503-1208
e dglancz@nyshainc.org